How can we Help?

Deleting Agents

Follow

 

Note: If you wish to retain the agent’s call and activity history or if, for instance, this is a seasonal agent that you wish to be able to re-enable in the future, then you should deactivate instead of deleting the agent

Deleting an agent is very simple, however, please remember that this action is irreversible! 

You will need to be an Admin to do this:

  • Log into your Talkdesk account as an Administrator.
  • Select the 'Admin' section from the navigation bar.
  • Select the 'Agents' tab [1].
  • Click on the name of the agent that you wish to remove.
  • On the right-hand side, select 'Delete Agent' [2].
  • You will see a pop up: click 'OK' to confirm the deletion [3].

 Deleting_an_agent_1.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk