Please ensure that you have the appropriate permissions to install (and manage) applications.
Also, if multiple users have the permission to install (and manage) applications, you may encounter an error if there are multiple attempts to install the same application. To minimize issues, we recommend that you only grant permissions to a limited number of users. For example, if you currently have multiple users with the 'Admin' role, consider creating a separate role for AppConnect.
For more information about permissions, please follow the instructions here.
For the majority of errors that you may encounter installing (and managing) apps, simply click on the 'Contact Support' link  at the bottom of the error. This will open a new email via your email client which includes key information about the error you encountered. This information helps our support team to better assist you. You will also be sent an email to help resolve each situation.
After an install request is made, besides being sent an email, you will also see a notification displayed in the UI.
There are two types of notifications:
- The install/manage process was successful and the app is installed/updated
- The install/manage process led to an error and the app was not installed/updated
In situations where the request to install has expired and you receive an install timeout error, you will be allowed to resend the request.
For all other issues, such as a problem with a specific application, the contact information for the app provider will be displayed so you can follow-up with the app provider directly.
AppConnect Trial Expired
Every AppConnect application will offer a 30-day trial.
Trials will not automatically renew, so you will lose access at the end of this time period.
You can see how many days are left in the trial by clicking the settings (gear icon) of the app.
Additionally, we will email you a reminder 15, 7 and 1 day(s) before the trial expires.
Once the trial ends, the following error message will be displayed:
To continue using the application, simply click the 'Upgrade' button and select a new plan: