How can we help?

Logging out of Talkdesk

Follow

When you are finished with making and receiving calls, and updating information, you should log out of Talkdesk so that we don’t route calls to you.

 

Logging out from the browser

To log out of your Talkdesk account from the main web application (Talkdesk Classic), please follow these steps:

Logging_Out_fron_the_browser.png

  • Go to the top-right corner of the navigation bar and click on your initials or on the down arrow [1].
  • Select Logout from the drop-down menu [2].

Note: You will be automatically logged out of Callbar, in case you are logged in there too.

 

To log out while in Workspace in the browser, please follow these steps:

WORKSPACE_LOGOUT.png

  • Go to the bottom-left corner and click on your initials.
  • Select Logout from the drop-down menu [2].

Note: You will be automatically logged out of the main web application (Classic) too.

 

Logging out from Callbar

To log out from Callbar:

Log_out_from_Callbar.png

  • Open the menu in the top-left corner [1].
  • Click the Log out option [2].

Note: You will also be automatically logged out of the browser, in case you are logged in Talkdesk main web application too.

 

All Articles ""
Please sign in to submit a request.