To delete a contact from Talkdesk, start by finding it in the Contacts section.
Open the contact by clicking either the name or phone number. Click the Settings button  and then Delete contact .
Note: Deleting a contact will only delete the contact’s profile information. All calls and data related to that contact will still remain accessible on your Calls list and the contact's history. To delete Contact history/activity, please send a request to Talkdesk Support prior to the deletion of the Contact.