Deepgram is available for install! Here's a little information about Deepgram:
Deepgram helps businesses extract business insights from customer call recordings. Deepgram allows companies to search for important keywords and phrases in recorded calls and also allows companies to auto-categorize and predict call dispositions. Companies can turbocharge and automate call QA at scale with Deepgram.
For more information, please see their AppConnect listing.
Users with permission to install apps can click "Install" from the AppConnect listing page. This will launch an installation wizard within Talkdesk. Please note that apps are installed for the account.
All users with the default Admin role have the ability to install apps. We recommend installing the app for all Admins so they can also launch and manage the app. Otherwise, you may want to create a separate "AppConnect Admin" role if you want to restrict this capability.
During the installation flow, select the users whose data you'd like to analyze. Since Deepgram allows you to analyze call recordings, we recommend installing it for all agents so that you have access to all the data you need.
Note: By selecting users, you are defining whose data you'd want to analyze. However, these users will not be able to access the app until you set their role within the Deepgram app.
When you install Deepgram, it will grant Deepgram access to process the call recordings associated with your selected users.
Note: Deepgram only has read access to your Talkdesk data.
By default, any user with the default Admin or Supervisor role will be able to launch the Deepgram app once it is installed for those users.
For users with an Agent or custom role, please ensure that the AppConnect Applications permission is enabled from Admin > Roles so that the My Apps dropdown is visible to launch apps.
In addition, you will need to set each user's role to Admin or User within Deepgram for them to be able to use Deepgram to analyze call data.
To uninstall Deepgram for specific users, hover over the app in the My Apps dropdown to surface the settings management icon:
From there, simply deselect the users whose access you want to revoke:
To uninstall Deepgram for the entire account, click the 'Uninstall app' icon at the bottom left.
Note: The application will be uninstalled for all users and any data or configuration will be deleted. This action cannot be undone!
All applications come with a free 30-day trial.
Should you choose to purchase, will continue month-to-month without any contract. App purchases will show up as an additional line item on your Talkdesk invoice.