Ytica is available for install! Here's a little information about Ytica:
Ytica is the out-of-the-box reporting and analytics that seamlessly integrates with Talkdesk and works from day one. Ytica makes it easy for you to uncover where your customers are abandoning the queue, which teams have longer handling time and which language leads to the highest sales conversions. And of course, all dashboards and reports are fully customizable so it fits the way you are used to doing business. Backed by years of experience in the contact center space, Ytica brings you expertise in running profitable operations in both sales and customer care.
For more information, please see their AppConnect listing.
Users with permission to install apps can click "Install" from the AppConnect listing page. This will launch an installation wizard within Talkdesk. Please note that apps are installed for the account.
All users with the default Admin role have the ability to install apps. We recommend installing the app for all Admins so they can also launch and manage the app. Otherwise, you may want to create a separate "AppConnect Admin" role if you want to restrict this capability.
During the installation flow, select which users you would like to be able to access the Ytica app. Since Ytica is a reporting and analytics tool, we recommend installing it for all admins and supervisors.
When you install Ytica, it will grant Ytica access to all call data in your account. As a result, any user who can access the app will be see all call data as well as edit the reporting dashboards for your account.
After activation of your trial account, Ytica will load 3 months of your historical Talkdesk data and continue updating on a daily basis. Please note that, when you install Ytica, it will take up to one business day to load historical data. For more information about how Ytica can help you visualize your Talkdesk data, please check Ytica's documentation.
Note: Ytica only has read access to your Talkdesk data.
By default, any user with the default Admin or Supervisor role will be able to launch the Ytica app once it is installed for those users.
For users with an Agent or custom role, please ensure that the AppConnect Applications permission is enabled from Admin > Roles so that the My Apps dropdown is visible to launch apps.
To uninstall Ytica for specific users, hover over the app in the My Apps dropdown to surface the settings management icon:
From there, simply deselect the users whose access you want to revoke:
To uninstall Ytica for the entire account, click the 'Uninstall app' icon at the bottom left.
Note: The application will be uninstalled for all users and any data or configuration will be deleted. This action cannot be undone!
All applications come with a free 30-day trial.
Should you choose to purchase, it will continue month-to-month without any contract. App purchases will show up as an additional line item on your Talkdesk invoice.