Clicking on an application from the AppConnect homepage will open the application’s listing page with its full description, media gallery, and pricing plan. All apps can be installed and tested in a 30 day Trial:
Once ready, click the ‘Install’ button :
Note: By default, only Admins can install and manage applications. However, Admins can block or grant this access for additional users at any time by accessing the Roles tab in the Admin section. To learn how to do this follow the instructions here.
Select your desired plan and press ‘Next’ :
Select the users who will be using the application  and press ‘Next’ :
You will need to accept the app’s Terms & Conditions and Talkdesk AppConnect Purchase Terms  before being able to press ‘Install’ :
Note: Talkdesk cannot be held liable or responsible for any downtime or damage that may result from installing and using a third party app. Please see our updated terms and conditions.
The request is then sent to our application partner for approval and provisioning, and the status of the application is changed to Installing :
You’ll receive a confirmation email when the request has been approved and once the app has been installed.
The app status will also show as active/ready to launch  under your ‘My Apps’ list.
Clicking the app icon will then launch the application in a separate tab.
If you run into an error installing or managing your apps, please see the Talkdesk AppConnect troubleshooting tips.
Every AppConnect application will offer a 30-day trial.
Trials will not automatically renew, so you will lose access at the end of this time period.
You can see how many days are left in the trial by clicking the settings (gear icon) of the app.
Additionally, we will email you a reminder 15, 7 and 1 day(s) before the trial expires.
Once the trial ends, to continue using the application, simply click the settings icon for the app :
You can then upgrade to a paid plan:
Note: To upgrade to a paid plan you need to have permissions to update installed apps. Your number of licenses and users is reset and will need to be selected again. This is done so your billing plan can be properly established.
Apps are billed on a month-to-month basis and costs are consolidated to your Talkdesk bill.
Adding new users will increase the number of licenses you purchase, and will be reflected in the purchase summary. If you remove users, you will still maintain the same number of purchased licenses, and you will see the count of unassigned licenses in the purchase summary.
You can uninstall the app from specific users only by going to the ‘Users’ tab :
Note: You cannot remove yourself as a user when you have installed the app.
If you decide to uninstall an app for all users in your Talkdesk account, simply click the ‘Uninstall app’ icon  at the bottom left of the settings window of the app.
You will receive an email confirming that the app has been successfully uninstalled.
To learn more about AppConnect billing, please see the Talkdesk AppConnect purchase terms.