How can we Help?

Cancel Account

Follow

We hope you never have to use this link at all but, should you ever wish to cancel your account, simply let us know by pressing the ‘Cancel Account’ link on your Billing tab:

  • Log into your Talkdesk account as an Administrator.
  • Click the "Admin" tab at the top of the page.
  • Open your "Billing" section.
  • Click the 'Cancel Account' link.

If you decide to cancel your Talkdesk account you will be able to reactivate it in the future. However, we will not keep your phone numbers if the account is suspended for more than 15 days.

The cancellation will take effect at the end of your contract term.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk