How can we Help?

Logging Out of Your Talkdesk Account

Follow

When you are finished with making and receiving calls, updating  information, etc. it is important that you log out of Talkdesk so we don’t route calls to you. To do so, click on your name at the  top right corner [1] and select 'Logout'. [2]

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk