AutoReach is available for install! Here's a little information about AutoReach:
AutoReach is the Power Dialer for Talkdesk and Salesforce. Our high volume dialer increases connect rates by 30%+ and talk time by 300%+ per hour for more quality conversations with prospects. The easy to use and familiar experience with Talkdesk and Salesforce allows teams to be productive in minutes.
For more information, please see their AppConnect listing.
Users with permission to install apps can click "Install" from the AppConnect listing page. This will launch an installation wizard within Talkdesk. Please note that apps are installed for the account.
All users with the default Admin role have the ability to install apps. We recommend installing the app for all Admins so they can also launch and manage the app. Otherwise, you may want to create a separate "AppConnect Admin" role if you want to restrict this capability.
During the installation flow, select which users should use AutoReach. Since AutoReach is a Power Dialer, we recommend installing for all sales reps.
Once AutoReach has been installed in your account, you will see the accompanying AutoReach integration listed under Admin > Integrations:
. Simply turn on the AutoReach automations to get started:
If needed, further instructions are available as part of the on-boarding flow within AutoReach.
By default, any user with the default Admin or Supervisor role will be able to launch the AutoReach app once it is installed for those users. For users with an Agent or custom role, please ensure that the AppConnect Applications permission is enabled from Admin > Roles so that the My Apps dropdown is visible to launch apps.
To uninstall AutoReach for specific users, hover over the app in the My Apps dropdown to surface the settings management icon:
From there, simply deselect the users whose access you want to revoke:
To uninstall AutoReach for the entire account, click the ‘Uninstall app’ icon at the bottom left.
Note: The application will be uninstalled for all users and any data or configuration will be deleted. This action cannot be undone!
All applications come with a free 30 day trial and, should you choose to purchase, will continue month-to-month without any contract. App purchases will show up as an additional line item on your Talkdesk invoice.